Australian Web Awards

Australian Web Awards 2021

  May 22 - 7:00pm - 10:30pm

Heading into their 16th year, the Australian Web Awards recognise technical excellence in web development as well as the all-important creative component.  Judged by globally recognised web industry peers, to determine the best websites and digital agencies. 

There have been some changes to the Australian Web Awards categories from previous years and AWIA listened to members and previous entrants feedback and adjusted our categories to reflect an evolving digital landscape in Australia.

2021 Awards Categories

The categories for the Australian Web Awards 2021 are:

AustralianWebAwardsAWA RGB AWA Tagline

Member's Login


For all questions and comments – including the Australian Web Awards or Edge of the Web – please complete the contact form and we’ll be in touch as soon as we can.

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor of AWIA, email us at [email protected]

For general enquiries
[email protected]

For admin matters pertaining to the Association
[email protected]

For membership enquiries
[email protected]

Social Channels Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn

We welcome comments and questions about AWIA and the web industry in Australia.